Beverley

Here at Parkway Beverley our largest auditorium (screen 6) is also known as the Hayward Theatre.

Our fully equipped theatre stage brings you the best in live entertainment including comedy, music, drama and more.

hp

Harry Panto: Return to Frogwarts

1h 30m

With a wave of our wand we bring you this live wizard pantomime.

Sun 7 Nov
14.00
aladoim

Aladdin - Xmas Panto

1h 30m

Join us this Christmas for the pantomime you wished for!

Sat 11 Dec
11.0014.00
Sun 12 Dec
11.0014.00
Sat 18 Dec
Sun 19 Dec
11.0014.00
Mon 20 Dec
14.0019.00
Tue 21 Dec
14.0019.00
Thu 23 Dec
11.0014.00
Fri 24 Dec
11.0014.00
Sun 26 Dec
15.00
Mon 27 Dec
11.0014.00
Tue 28 Dec
11.0014.00

Stuck for a gift?

Give the gift of film - click here for more information

1

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close