Beverley

Here at Parkway Beverley our largest auditorium (screen 6) is also known as the Hayward Theatre.

Our fully equipped theatre stage brings you the best in live entertainment including comedy, music, drama and more.

j

The Upbeat Beatles

2h 20m

There isn’t a band to touch them - 8 bars of “Twist and Shout” and you will know why!

Sun 17 Jul
19.00
c

The Queen's Knickers

2h 0m

New musical adaptation of children’s book ‘The Queen’s Knickers'

Sun 24 Jul
12.0015.00
f

Kinda Queen & The Highway to Hull

2h 0m

With a high paced setlist guaranteed to get you singing and dancing, they will leave you wanting more.

Sun 11 Sep
19.00
f

Greatest Songs From the Movies

2h 0m

Join us for a celebration of the best film music ever.

Sun 25 Sep
19.00
x

The Panto Zone

2h 0m

A spooktacular Halloween panto.

Mon 24 Oct
12.0015.00
g

Beauty & The Beast - Xmas Panto

2h 0m

Presented by Talegate Theatre.

Sat 10 Dec
12.0015.00
Sun 11 Dec
12.0015.00
Sat 17 Dec
Sun 18 Dec
Tue 20 Dec
14.0019.00
Wed 21 Dec
14.0019.00
Thu 22 Dec
12.0015.00
Fri 23 Dec
12.0015.00
Sat 24 Dec
12.0015.00
Mon 26 Dec
15.00
Tue 27 Dec
12.0015.00
Wed 28 Dec
12.0015.00

Stuck for a gift?

Give the gift of film - click here for more information

1

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close