Beverley

Films and events coming soon to Parkway Beverley. Click the film title for further information.

Do you want to be reminded when you can book? Click the bell icon next to the film.

f

Uncharted TBC

2h 0m

Fortune favours the bold.

Released Friday 11 February 2022

Tell me when I can book

f

Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets of Dumbledore TBC

2h 0m

Return to the magic.

Released Friday 8 April 2022

Tell me when I can book

f

Death On The Nile 12A

2h 7m

Hercule Poirot investigates the murder of a young heiress.

Released Friday 11 February 2022

Tell me when I can book

f

The Batman TBC

2h 0m

It’s not just a call… It’s a warning.

Released Friday 4 March 2022

Tell me when I can book

f

Sing 2 U

1h 48m

This is your moment.

Released Friday 28 January 2022

Tell me when I can book

f

Operation Mincemeat TBC

2h 8m

Deception. The greatest weapon in war.

Released Friday 22 April 2022

Tell me when I can book

f

The Eyes Of Tammy Faye

2h 6m

Based on the true story.

Released Friday 4 February 2022

Tell me when I can book

f

Jackass Forever 18

1h 36m

Some people never learn.

Released Friday 4 February 2022

Tell me when I can book

f

Morbius TBC

2h 0m

A new Marvel legend arrives.

Released Friday 1 April 2022

Tell me when I can book

f

Moonfall TBC

2h 0m

The moon is not what we think.

Released Friday 4 February 2022

Tell me when I can book

f

Save The Cinema 12A

1h 49m

Based on a true story.

Fri 21 Jan
18.00
Sat 22 Jan
Sun 23 Jan
12.15
Mon 24 Jan
13.30
Tue 25 Jan
18.00
Wed 26 Jan
13.30
Thu 27 Jan
f

Never Too Late TBC

2h 0m

Love isn't always on time.

Released Friday 4 February 2022

Tell me when I can book

f

Sonic the Hedgehog 2 TBC

2h 0m

Sequel to the 2020 live-action feature film 'Sonic the Hedgehog'.

Released Friday 8 April 2022

Tell me when I can book

f

NT Live: Leopoldstadt 12A

2h 20m

A new play by Tom Stoppard.

Thu 27 Jan
19.00
f

Royal Opera House - Romeo & Juliet

3h 25m

Shakespeare’s star-crossed lovers experience passion and tragedy in this 20th-century ballet masterpiece.

Mon 14 Feb
19.15
f

NT Live: The Book of Dust 12A

3h 0m

La Belle Sauvage.

Thu 17 Feb
19.00
f

Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake TBC

2h 35m

A splendid choreography exalted by a marvellous score, this front-runner of the classical repertoire has it all.

Sun 6 Mar
15.00
c

Exhibition On Screen: Frida Kahlo

1h 30m

The icon, the artist.

Tue 8 Mar
f

Mirusia Sings For You TBC

1h 30m

Hailed by Andre Rieux as the Angel of Australia

Wed 9 Mar
f

Royal Opera House - Rigoletto TBC

3h 0m

In a world of decadence and corruption, Verdi’s masterpiece pits power against innocence with devastating effects.

Thu 10 Mar
19.15
f

Exhibition On Screen: Easter In Art TBC

1h 25m

The Greatest Story Ever Painted.

Tue 5 Apr
f

Rapunzel: A Tangled Tale

2h 0m

Rapunzel Rapunzel, let down your hair.

Mon 11 Apr
12.0015.00
f

Royal Opera House - La Traviata

3h 40m

In a glamorous and superficial society, a courtesan sacrifices all for love.

Wed 13 Apr
18.45
f

NT Live 2022: Henry V

2h 0m

Kit Harington plays the title role in Shakespeare’s thrilling study of nationalism, war, and the psychology of power.

Thu 21 Apr
19.00
f

Bolshoi Ballet: The Pharaoh's Daughter TBC

2h 50m

Rebuilt with brio by Pierre Lacotte, Petipa's first spectacular ballet is a remarkable epic.

Sun 1 May
16.00
f

Royal Opera House - Swan Lake

3h 20m

The Royal Ballet’s version of this classic love story mixes spectacle, mystery and passion.

Thu 19 May
19.15
f

Exhibition On Screen: Pissarro TBC

1h 30m

Without Camille Pissarro, there is no Impressionist movement. He is rightfully known as the father of Impressionism.

Tue 24 May
f

Unstoppable

2h 0m

Local dance school, Footworks, present a showcase of dance.

Tell me when I can book

1

Photograph 15

1h 49m

Presented by the Beverley Film Society

Released Thursday 10 February 2022

Tell me when I can book

f

Rocks 12A

1h 33m

Presented by the Beverley Film Society.

Released Thursday 10 March 2022

Tell me when I can book

TG

Top Gun: Maverick

Feel the need.

Released Friday 27 May 2022

Tell me when I can book

f

First Love 15

1h 48m

Presented by the Beverley Film Society

Released Thursday 14 April 2022

Tell me when I can book

f

Bill Murray's New Worlds TBC

2h 0m

The cradle of civilization.

Released Wednesday 2 February 2022

Tell me when I can book

Minari 12A

1h 56m

Presented by the Beverley Film Association

Last shown on Thu 5 Aug 2021

Tell me when I can book

f

NT Live: Hex 12A

3h 0m

A new musical based on Sleeping Beauty.

Released Thursday 17 March 2022

Tell me when I can book

f

Sink or Swim 15

1h 59m

Presented by the Beverley Film Society.

Released Thursday 9 June 2022

Tell me when I can book

Stuck for a gift?

Give the gift of film - click here for more information

1

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close