Beverley

The Suicide Squad15

Now showing in 2D & 4K

Play trailer
Showing todayTuesday 3 August
Showing in All 2D 4K
Screening type Show all 4K
Tuesday 3 August
Wednesday 4 August
Thursday 5 August
Friday 6 August
Saturday 7 August
Sunday 8 August
Monday 9 August
Tuesday 10 August
Wednesday 11 August
Thursday 12 August
Show full schedule

Welcome to hell - a.k.a. Belle Reve, the prison with the highest mortality rate in the US of A. Where the worst Super-Villains are kept and where they will do anything to get out - even join the super-secret, super-shady Task Force X. Today's do-or-die assignment? Assemble a collection of cons, including Bloodsport, Peacemaker, Captain Boomerang, Ratcatcher 2, Savant, King Shark, Blackguard, Javelin and everyone's favorite psycho, Harley Quinn. Then arm them heavily and drop them (literally) on the remote, enemy-infused island of Corto Maltese. Trekking through a jungle teeming with militant adversaries and guerrilla forces at every turn, the Squad is on a search-and-destroy mission with only Colonel Rick Flag on the ground to make them behave and Amanda Waller's government techies in their ears, tracking their every movement. And as always, one wrong move and they're dead (whether at the hands of their opponents, a teammate, or Waller herself). If anyone's laying down bets, the smart money is against them - all of them.

Director
James Gunn
Duration
2 hours 11 minutes
Cast
Idris Elba, John Cena, Margot Robbie, Sylvester Stallone
Genre
Action

Stuck for a gift?

Give the gift of film - click here for more information

1

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close