Beverley

Beauty & The Beast - Xmas Panto

Available to book in Live

Available to bookSaturday 10 December
12.0015.00
Screening type Show all Relaxed Screenings
Saturday 10 December
12.0015.00
Sunday 11 December
12.0015.00
Saturday 17 December
Sunday 18 December
Tuesday 20 December
14.0019.00
Wednesday 21 December
14.0019.00
Thursday 22 December
12.0015.00
Friday 23 December
12.0015.00
Saturday 24 December
12.0015.00
Monday 26 December
15.00
Tuesday 27 December
12.0015.00
Wednesday 28 December
12.0015.00
Show full schedule

Parkway Beverley in association with TaleGate Theatre Productions invite you to be our guest for Beauty and the Beast, our magical pantomime for 2022. Follow the beautiful Belle as she is trapped in an enchanted castle by a fearsome beast. Pop songs, magic and silliness fill this pantomime full of family fun. Book your tickets before the last petal falls.

At the 12noon performance on Sunday 18th December, A BSL sign interpreter will be joining the cast and we also aim to accommodate people on the autism spectrum, as well as those with communication difficulties and learning disabilities with slight changes to the performance. This will include reduced volume levels & low-level lighting throughout and BSL interpretation. All are welcome.

Duration
2 hours
Genre
Family, Live Show

Stuck for a gift?

Give the gift of film - click here for more information

1

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close