On Stage - Sleeping Beauty

After last Christmas's fabulous family pantomime, Talegate Theatre Productions are back for the annual Parkway Panto. This year it's the Panto of your dreams...East Riding's delightful and fun, Festive treat. Don't get caught napping and get your tickets at our early bird prices!

105 Minutes
Live on Stage
Key:
Live Live

On Stage - Sleeping Beauty Click a time below to book

Parkway Beverley

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Sunday, 15 December 2019

Friday, 20 December 2019

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Monday, 23 December 2019

Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Thursday, 26 December 2019

Friday, 27 December 2019

Saturday, 28 December 2019

Sunday, 29 December 2019