Event Cinema

Event Cinema offers the very best in ballet, opera, musical theatre, Q & As and other cultural events from around the world. Broadcast or captured live from the stage including seasons from the Royal Opera House, National Theatre and Royal Shakespeare Company as well as many other prestigious companies and events. On this page, you can find all the Event Cinema coming to the Big Screen at Parkway Beverley.

Key:
3D 3D
4K 4K
Autism Friendly Autism Friendly
Event Cinema Event Cinema
Live Live
Parent + Baby Parent + Baby
Penguins Penguins
Seniors Seniors
Subtitled Subtitled

Event CinemaClick a time below to book

Parkway Beverley

Kinky Boots - The Musical

Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Thursday, 21 May 2020

Thursday, 20 February 2020

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

André Rieu: 70 Years Young

Saturday, 04 January 2020

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

ROH: La Boheme

Wednesday, 29 January 2020

ROH: Swan Lake

Wednesday, 01 April 2020

ROH: The Sleeping Beauty

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Tuesday, 07 April 2020

Monday, 06 July 2020