Event Cinema

Event Cinema offers the very best in ballet, opera, musical theatre, Q & As and other cultural events from around the world. Broadcast or captured live from the stage including seasons from the Royal Opera House, National Theatre and Royal Shakespeare Company as well as many other prestigious companies and events. On this page, you can find all the Event Cinema coming to the Big Screen at Parkway Beverley.

Key:
3D 3D
4K 4K
Autism Friendly Autism Friendly
Event Cinema Event Cinema
Live Live
Parent + Baby Parent + Baby
Penguins Penguins
Seniors Seniors
Subtitled Subtitled

Event CinemaClick a time below to book

Parkway Beverley

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Thursday, 10 May 2018

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Thursday, 22 March 2018

Sunday, 10 June 2018

Sunday, 08 April 2018

ROH: Carmen

Tuesday, 06 March 2018

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Thursday, 03 May 2018

ROH: Swan Lake

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

ROH: Tosca

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

ROH: Rigoletto

Tuesday, 16 January 2018